Deep 5 Year Competition Heat Assignments:

WOD 1 & 3: Heat 1: Caitlin Carter Crystal Keziah Jamie Ashton Jessica Grigar Brittny Laukhuff Kasey Moore Katie Thorn LynAlise Tannery Sarah Pais

Heat 2: Caitlin Mayes Chandler Tannery Hayley Ruffner Brent Hamilton Matthew Holiman Jeff Christophersen Doug Smith Carlos Ramirez Rafe Grigar

Heat 3: Brad Hubbard Chris Tindell Claude Rich JD Rake Les Abernethy Mike Hathorn Robbie Crabtree Andrew McWilliams Benjamin Papermaster

WOD 2 Order: Fun Girls RX Girls Fun Guys RX Guys

Choose an icon for your home screen.

To pin this web app to start: tap the More icon and then Add to Home Pin to Start. Click here to hide this message. SORRY, WE ARE STILL WORKING OUT THE BUGS ON THIS.